Trying out iWhite Korea Products

Hello dears. It’s me again, Kaye. Here I am popping into your screen with another blog. Today I’ll be sharing with you what I think about these iWhite Korea products. These are a line of Korean skin products that I surely loved. I got it all from my favorite online store, The Fun Stuff Shop. If you want to know about these products, stay tuned.

  1. iWhite Korea Whitening Vita Facial Wash Tube– This one is a deep cleansing facial wash that helps remove excess oil and eliminates skin impurities while it helps whiten, revitalize, and improve skin condition to help your skin show its radiance. I love how my face feels smooth whenever I wash my face with this; I also like its scent. A must use indeed for me.

http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/iwhite-korea-whitening-vita-facial-wash-tube/

  1. iWhite Korea The Original Nose Pack Tube– For people with white and black heads, this would be a good solution. This is a nose pack which is cream like that easily adjusts to the shape of your nose, making it easier and more effective in eliminating blackheads and whiteheads. This could be used on oil-prone areas like the nose area and the T-zone to minimize the appearance of pores and excess oil. I find this effective, and it really removes my white heads. Although with blackheads, not so much but it is still very good.

http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/iwhite-korea-original-nose-pack-tube/

  1. iWhite Korea Whitening Vita Aqua Moisturizer Tube– This one is my all time favorite moisturizer. It is a unique water-based moisturizer that deeply hydrates your skin with its natural and non-greasy formula. It leaves a cool, oil-free, and refreshing feeling on your skin after application. It is so refreshing when I use this plus it really feels so soft on the face.

http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/iwhite-korea-whitening-vita-aqua-moisturizer-tube/

  1. iWhite Korea Whitening Vita Facial Cream Tube– As of now, this is what I am using every day I go out. This could be a make-up base or just an all-around face cream. It leaves a matte finish after using that is why I love it so much. It also has an SPF 15 for sun protection.

http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/iwhite-korea-whitening-vita-facial-cream-tube/

  1. iWhite Korea BB.Holic Beige Tube– iWhite Korea has launched their BB cream too, I have seen a lot of positive reviews on this one. Aside from having a good quality, it is also cheap that is why you won’t have any problems thinking it would be too fancy to buy.

http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/iwhite-korea-bb-holic-beige-tube/

That’s all for this blog dears. I hope you enjoyed it. If you are interested in using some of these products, feel free to follow the links I have indicated each description.

These products all worked for me, and I love how it smoothes my face. I hope you get to experience it too.

You can also visit The Fun Stuff Shop for more Skin Products. They are totally legit. 🙂

Visit their site http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/

Leave a Reply

