The Perfect Accessories for an Affordable Price!

Hello dears. It’s a lovely Thursday, and here I am again with your daily dose of online finds. For today, I’ll be sharing with you some of the accessories I have purchased for the most affordable price. A good deal for an accessory lover. 🙂 Stay tuned for all these here.

Here are the accessories I bought:

  1. A Suit of Stylish Faux Sapphire Lacy Necklace and Earrings– This item is already a set of necklace and earrings. The first time I saw it, I loved it already. It’s elegant and could be worn during special occasions. It’s the perfect accessory for a day that requires a dash of glam. ☺ http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/suit-stylish-faux-sapphire-lacy-necklace-earrings-women/
  1. Color Block Splicing Geometric Earrings– I love these earrings, they are really nice when you wear them. It’s perfect to wear for casual hangouts with friends, or a special dinner. For me, it gives you that feminine aura that makes you look chic and elegant. ♥ http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/color-block-splicing-geometric-earrings/
  1. Handmade Beaded Tree Round Necklace– Another necklace, in the collection. I love wearing necklaces, that’s why a have a lot of variety of them. This one is a beaded necklace, having a tree as a design. It’s cute and sassy. It would be perfect as a pair for a mini dress. ☺ http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/handmade-beaded-tree-round-necklace/
  1. Heartbeat Pendant Necklace– Have you guys ever had that one time, when you suddenly see your crush, and he/she smiles at you? Ahh. The feeling. Well, this necklace is just what I’d feel for that moment. A sudden burst of fast heartbeats. (I know it’s lame.L) This necklace has a heartbeat pendant on it, perfect for everyday wear. It’s simple, but it adds a bit of spark to your outfit. ☺ http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/name-heartbeat-pendant-necklace110/
  1. Rhinestone Panda Shape Pendant Necklace– Ahhh. The cuteness of this panda necklace is undeniable. This necklace is one of my favorites now, I’ve added this to my Panda Collection if you still remember my other blog. This is just adorable. I just feel cute whenever I wear this. ♥ http://www.thefunstuffshop.com/product/rhinestone-panda-shape-pendant-necklace/

That’s it guys. I hope you enjoyed today’s blog. 🙂 If you want some of these accessories too, just follow the link on each description and it will bring you straight to the product. 🙂 The items above only ranges from 290.00 – 445.00. A great deal indeed. 

These are all from The Fun Stuff Shop, they offer a lot of affordable products. Feel free and roam around their site to discover stuff that you’d be interested in. I totally trust this online shop, so it means they are totally legit.

You can visit their site at http://thefunstuffshop.com/

Leave a Reply

