It’s a Bohemian Haul Y’all!

Ola Kumusta my dears! Here I am again, poppin’ on your screen. 🙂

For today’s blog, I’ll be sharing with you guys my Bohemian Haul. I’m so fond of Bohemian Styles nowadays because they look so chic and beautiful. I hope you’ll like today’s blog. Let’s get started.

Here are the Bohemian items I have purchased:

  1. Bohemian Halter Printed Crop Top With Shorts Twinset for Women– This one is a cute OOTD for occasions like going to the beach. It’s a set of halter crop top and shorts that features Bohemian designs. It’s really chic and sassy to wear. Summer is near again, and this would be perfect! ♥ http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/bohemian-halter-printed-crop-top-shorts-twinset-women/
  1. Bohemian Tribal Print Dress– I loved the color combination of this dress! It’s an off-shoulder dress featuring a Bohemian tribal design with bright colors. It’s perfect for parties and special events. It’s really sassy and chic; you’ll surely be a head turner wearing this. ☺ http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/bohemian-tribal-print-dress/
  1. Casual Beading and Stitching Design Sandals– These sandals are just beautiful. The design is made with beads and stitching. It’s perfect for the beach or even just a casual walk in the park and going to the mall. It’s comfy to wear, and it’s ideal if you want it to be a simple OOTD for the day. ☺ http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/casual-beading-and-stitching-design-sandals-for-women/
  1. Faux Turquoise Rhinestone Flower Charm Anklets– For a cute OOTD on the beach, this would be a great addition. This adds a bit of magic touch to enhance your look. These anklets are cute and chic, and it’s in my favorite color turquoise that’s why I love it. ☺ http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/faux-turquoise-rhinestone-flower-charm-anklets/
  1. Floral Embroidered Mini Skirt– This mini skirt is just perfect. I’ve included this to my favorites. This is a mini skirt featuring an embroidered floral design that is totally fabulous. It’s perfect for parties and special events too. You guys would surely love it too ☺ http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/floral-embroidered-mini-skirt/

That’s all for my Bohemian Haul y’all. I hope you enjoyed it.

If you are a Bohemian lover too, you might want these items above. Feel free to follow the links I have provided under each description for you. 🙂

These are all from my favorite online shop, The Fun Stuff Shop. If you are interested in more products, roam around their site and experience a fun shopping treat.

Visit their site: http://thefunstuffshop.com/

Leave a Reply

