Hello Monday Treats!!! My Top 5 Organic Alley Products :)

Hi there my dears. It’s a beautiful Monday, and for a day as beautiful as this, it deserves some great treats. Today I’ll be sharing with you guys my top 5 most favorite Organic Alley products, of course, bought from my favorite online shop, The Fun Stuff Shop. I hope you enjoy these treats too.

 Here are my Top 5 Organic Alley Products:

  1. Kissable Lip Scrub– Having chapped lips is really devastating, and yes I’m one of those persons who has one. This Organic Alley Lip scrub is what I used during those chappy-lipped days. It was really effective, it helped me get rid of my chappy lips and made it into a pink, healthy and luscious looking lips. It’s really a good deal for an affordable price. http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/kissable-lip-scrub/
  1. Lash and Brow Serum– Many of us dreams of having long thick lashes and the perfect eyebrows, the problem is not everyone is blessed with these beautiful features, and that includes me. Lucky for us, girls, there is a solution. I discovered this serum, and it’s very effective, I used to have very thin eyebrows, and this is probably the best product I have used to solve my problem. Now I have thicker eyebrows plus longer lashes. Better try it too ☺ http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/lash-brow-serum/
  1. Acne and Scars Be Gone Clarifying Bar– Pimples and scars? What a stressful situation to have when all you wanted was to be as flawless as ever, right? We’ve all had days like that, I did too, but I found my solution. This soap has helped me with my pimples and scars. I use this for my face because I’ve been experiencing a lot of pimples for a few months now and I do believe it’s really effective. I’ve seen good results. My pimples are slowly fading as well as some pimple marks. It’s a good deal for effective results. http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/acne-scars-gone-clarifying-bar/
  1. Argan Oil– Argan Oil is known to have a lot of benefits, some of those are that it is a potent moisturizer, it is age defying and minimizes wrinkles, clears blemishes, relieves patchy skin and lackluster hair, plus it prevents stretch marks. The list could go on, but these are the highlights that I have known. As known to be a potent moisturizer and it helps minimize wrinkles, I use this before I go to sleep so that for the whole night my face would be moisturized from all the pollution it encounters during the day. I like Organic Alley’s Argan Oil because it is not greasy and it is perfect for all skin types. If you want to try too if it is effective on you, they have a 10ml bottle. It won’t hurt to try. ☺ http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/argan-oil-10ml/
  1. Skin Perfecting Body Butter– This one is one of my favorites, for now, I use it as my lotion. It helps me moisturize my skin plus it helps tone and prevent cellulite. This product is also a skin whitening lotion that contains natural sunscreen so your skin would be safe everytime you are out. It’s an all in one product that is affordable not like other products that cost twice than this. http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/skin-perfecting-body-butter/

That was all for my top 5 favorite Organic Alley products. I hope you enjoyed it!

If you are interested in purchasing these beauty essentials as well, I have indicated the product link under my descriptions. It’s organic guys; it’s surely good for you. 🙂

Also, there are other stuffs that you may want to check out at The Fun Stuff Shop’s website. I always find amazing stuffs there, I hope you would too 🙂

Visit their site at http://thefunstuffshop.com/

Leave a Reply

