Another Day, Another Haul! Yey!

Hello dears! 🙂

It’s me again, Kaye! Here I am again, wanting to share with you my online shop haul. As I said, another day is another haul. J I hope you enjoy. ♥ This haul is once again from The Fun Stuff Shop J

Here are the products I have purchased:

  1. Bohemian Floral Chiffon Dress– I’m one of those persons who are fond of wearing Sunday dresses when going to church. I have bought this one because it’s chic and it’s perfect for going to church. It is sleeveless, so I tend to put on a blazer when I wear it. 🙂 http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/bohemian-floral-chiffon-dress/
  1. Dream Catcher Silver Plated Earrings– Another addition to my dream catcher collection. It has been my addiction for a couple of months now. I bought these earrings because it was cute and it’s suited for daily wear. It’s wearable every day or on any occasion. These are my favorite earrings for now 🙂 http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/dream-catcher-silver-plated-earrings/
  1. Hello Kitty Portable Fan– Portable fans have been a trend these days. It’s perfect for hot days, and it’s portable, so you could bring it everywhere, plus it’s lightweight. It’s also rechargeable. I bought this one because I wanted something easy to use during hot days and it’s also cute. Who wouldn’t love Hello Kitty? 🙂 http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/hello-kitty-portable-rechargeable-usb-fan/
  1. Multifunctional Gadget Pouch Organizer– This is something I need every time I travel. This helps me organize my gadgets in which you could put all your chargers, headphones, power bank and more. It is handy when you travel, and it’s affordable too. If you are often travel, I suggest you get yourself something like this too. 🙂 http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/multifunctional-gadget-pouch-organizer/
  1. Organic Alley’s Rosehip Oil– This one is one of my favorite beauty essentials, it’s effective and yes it’s organic. I’m fond of buying organic because less chemical is better, right? I used to have pimple marks but I have been using this and the results are fast, it’s making my scars look lighter. Rosehip oil has so many benefits that’s why I chose this as one of my favorites. 🙂

Benefits of Rosehip:

  • Reduces Hyperpigmentation
  • Rejuvenates Skin
  • Brightens Skin
  • Reverses Sun Damage
  • Heals Eczema, Psoriasis, Dermatitis, and Rosacea
  • Heals Stretch Marks, Burns, Dryness
  • Lightens and Heals Scars, Acne Marks
  • Softens Fine Lines

http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/rosehip-oil/

That’s all for this haul dears J I hope you enjoyed it! ♥

 This haul is all from The Fun Stuff Shop. If you are interested to buy the products above, I have indicated the links of each product under my descriptions. J

 You may also want to roam around The Fun Stuff Shop’s site. You might enjoy what you’ll be finding there. I always did, you might too J

Visit their site at http://thefunstuffshop.com/

Leave a Reply

