My The Fun Stuff Shop Haul :)

Hello there!!!ย ๐Ÿ™‚

I am so excited to share with you guys my first ever blog in which I’m going to talk about the things I have bought from my newly discovered online shop.

Here are the products I have purchased:

  1. Panda Sweater– It has been a rainy season for a couple of months already, and so I bought this Panda sweater which is so adorable. It has been my favorite sweater now because it’s soft and comfortable to wear. I feel cute and comfy when every time I wear this sweater.ย http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/adorable-panda-sweater/
  1. Aztec Dream Catcher Woven Bracelet Watch โ€“ I have always been fascinated with dream catchers, and when I saw this, I thought to myself, “I have to buy this one!” This watch is woven with yarn and is also adjustable depending on the size of your wrist. It is trendy and cute, not to mention affordable too. It’s perfect for that everyday look.ย ๐Ÿ™‚ย http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/aztec-dream-catcher-woven-bracelet-watch/
  1. Organic Alley’s Cheeky Bella โ€“ This is one of my favorites right now. This Cheeky Bella moisturizes my lips as well as my cheeks. It gives me that natural look. Perfect for everyday wear especially for school make-up. It colors your lips and gives your cheeks a more flushed look. Plus factor is that it’s made organic!ย ๐Ÿ™‚ย http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/cheeky-bella/
  1. Classic Leather Shoulder Bag โ€“ I am fond of wearing shoulder bags/ sling bags for my usual hangouts with my friends as well as just days when I just want to go to the mall. It’s just easier to carry around and more lightweight. I bought 2 of these from The Fun Stuff Shop. (Colors black and brown) It’s affordable and yes durable.ย ๐Ÿ™‚ย http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/classic-leather-shoulder-bag/
  1. Sutla Flawless~Oatmeal with Glutathione and Calamansi Soap โ€“ I have seen this a lot on Facebook, and I’ve been curious about this one. I have a friend that has been using this also, and she said it was effective and I believe it is. I have seen the results on her, and she was flawless. I bought 6 of this because I wanted to try too if it would work on me and within just a week, I believe there were some improvements already. ๐Ÿ™‚ย It’s so affordable and yet so effective.ย ๐Ÿ™‚ย http://thefunstuffshop.com/product/oatmeal-with-glutathione-and-calamansi-soap/

That was all for my haul guys. I hope you liked it ๐Ÿ™‚

It was fun buying from The Fun Stuff Shop; they have different kinds of stuff that would surely catch your interest. It’s affordable, and they’re surely legitย ๐Ÿ™‚

If you guys are interested to buy these stuffs too, I have indicated the links of the products below of each products descriptionsย ๐Ÿ™‚

You may also want to visit their shop; maybe you’d be interested in other products too. I did, and I know you will too.ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Visit their site at http://thefunstuffshop.com/

Leave a Reply

